Sending Out An S.O.S...


< Back To Music Page Rock Classics 2 (Released 2010/Remaster Out 2016/2017)

Album Coverart (click to download)

Rock Classics 2 (2010)
15 Classic Rock Covers
Recorded at Alive Studios, Essex.

Rock Classics 2 continues on from the first studio cd incorporating a much wider range of classic rock tracks from the 60's to modern day. 15 classic rock tracks all recorded at Steve's own studio in Essex. Again, all guitars, vocals, drums, bass, keyboards, engineering, mixing and mastering was done by Steve.

- Click the track name to listen to sample clips. Alternatively, Listen to all 15 Sample Clips together (19mins/28mb) - Rock Classics 2 Medley

Track Listing:

01 - Wont Get Fooled Again
02 - Message In A Bottle
03 - I Feel Free
04 - Sylvia
05 - Wishing Well
06 - While My Guitar Gently Weeps
07 - Born To Be Wild
08 - All Right Now
09 - Cocaine
10 - Sunshine Of Your Love
11 - Gimme Some Lovin'
12 - Another Brick In The Wall
13 - Use Somebody
14 - Jump
15 - Freebird

Purchase Links:

CD Purchase

Delivered 1st class by standard post.
Please allow 7 days delivery.

6.50 (inc. P&P)

Digital Delivery (**New)

Have the complete album emailed to you in high quality MP3 format. A link will be sent to you via. email where you can download the entire album in high quality MP3 format (320kpbs). Each track is carefully ID tagged and has the original cover art embedded.

This is the best way to grab the album as I will email you the album directly from my studio!