Listen to and purchase my music...


< Back To Music Page The Beatles Tribute (2013)

Album Cover Art (click to enlarge)

The Beatles Tribute (2013)
14 Classic Beatles Tracks
Recorded at Alive Studios, Essex.

The Beatles - Tribute Cover Album From Guitarist/Producer Steve Forward

14 Classic tracks spanning the Beatles entire career from She Loves You through to their experimental phase of Rubber Soul and Revolver with tracks like Drive My Car and Eleanor Rigby, with the highlight of the CD being a near complete 1st side re-creation of Sgt.Pepper. Come Together, Something, and Hey Jude round out this meticulous Beatles tribute album.

I had an absolute blast making this and spent ages recreating all the sound effects and parts as close as my head would allow. I am a huge Beatles fan, as most people are, and have plans to release further Beatles covers in the future.

Listen Now: YouTube

Track Listing:

01 - She Loves You
02 - Can't Buy Me Love
03 - I Feel Fine
04 - Drive My Car
05 - Eleanor Rigby
06 - Sgt.Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band
07 - With A Little Help From My Friends
08 - Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
09 - Getting Better
10 - Fixing A Hole
11 - Being For The Benefit Of Mr.Kite
12 - Come Together
13 - Something
14 - Hey Jude

Purchase Links:

CD Purchase

Delivered 1st class by standard post.
Please allow 7 days delivery.

6.50 (GBP) (inc. P&P)

Digital Delivery | MP3 Download

Have the complete album emailed to you in high quality MP3 format. A link will be sent to you via. email where you can download the entire album in high quality MP3 format (320kpbs). Each track is carefully ID tagged and has the original cover art embedded.

5.50 (GBP)